Skrevet av: Svein Lamvik, publisert 17.08.2017

Treningstider, kontaktinformasjon trenere og oppmenn 2017/2018

JG 2011  
Treningstider: Tirsdag 1730-1830
Oppmann:  
Epost-adresse:  
Mobil:  
Trener: Maria Bruvik
Epost-adresse: maria.bruvik@icloud.com
Mobil: 47298670
Trener: Frida Høgh
Epost-adresse: frihog15@hotmail.com
Mobil: 95446405
JG 09-10  
Treningstider: Tirsdag 1730-1830
  Onsdag 1730-1830
Oppmann: Karina Prestegård
Epost-adresse: karinaprestegard@gmail.com
Mobil: 92421712
Trener: Karina Prestegård
Epost-adresse: karinaprestegard@gmail.com
Mobil: 92421712
Hjelpetrener: Tennaz Javid
Mobil: 40467515
Epost-adresse: tbn_94@hotmail.com
JG 07-08  
Treningstider: Onsdag 1730-1830
Oppmann: Goran Matic
Epost-adresse: mate_sun@yahoo.com
Mobil: 91247112
Trener: Sara Kolsrud Ellingsen
Epost-adresse: saraka9999@gmail.com
Mobil: 46547845
Trener: Ingeborg Steinsland
Epost-adresse: steinslandingeborg@gmail.com
Mobil:  
Gutter 05-06  
Treningstider: Mandag 1615-1730
   Tirsdag 1615-1730
  Onsdag 1830-1930, Fredag 1700-1800, skills NG
Oppmann: Camilla Hovig
Epost-adresse: camhovi@gmail.com
Mobil: 97150685
Trener: August Birkeland
Epost-adresse: augenbirk@gmail.com
Mobil: 46624388
Trener: Marius Nordbø
Epost-adresse: marius@nordboe.biz
Mobil:  
Gutter 04  
Treningstider: Mandag 1615-1730
  Tirsdag 1615-1730, Fredag 1700-1800, skills NG
Oppmann: Ove Andre Ulvøy
Epost-adresse: oul@statoil.com
Mobil: 99311533 
Trener: Frida Høgh
Epost-adresse: frihog15@hotmail.com
Mobil: 48247715
Trener: Ingebjørg Magnussen
Epost-adresse: ingis.magnussen@gmail.com
Mobil: 95446405
Jenter 2003 U15/U16  
Treningstider: Tirsdag 1630-1830, fysisk 1830-1900
  Onsdag 1830-1930
  Torsdag 1830-2000, Fredag 1700-1800, skills NG
Oppmann: Øystein Tomassen
Epost-adresse: oystein.tomassen@gmail.com
Mobil: 90937425
Trener: Stig Jacobsen
Epost-adresse: stig.jacobsen@victoria.no
Mobil: 92644617
Hjelpetrener: Richard Bruvik
Epost-adresse: richard.bruvik@icloud.com
Mobil: 93240735
Jenter 99/00 1.div  
Treningstider: Onsdag 1830-1930
  Torsdag 1930-2100
Oppmann: Lehne Nilsen
Epost-adresse: lehne.nilsen@yahoo.no
Mobil: 93412626
Trener: Trenerteam
Menn 1. div  
Treningstider: Tirsdag 2000-2100 - NG
Treningstider: Torsdag 2030-2200
Oppmann: Anders Bjelkerøy
Epost-adresse: anders_bjelk@hotmail.com
Mobil: 45283271
Trener: Simen Prestegård
Epost-adresse: simen@prestegard.no
Mobil: 98221485